Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff The Whole Villa 1 6 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 175.00€  Per night 7 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 1 6 Saturday, 01 June 2019 Saturday, 15 June 2019 230.00€  Per night 7 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 1 6 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 300.00€  Per night 7 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 1 6 Monday, 01 July 2019 Wednesday, 31 July 2019 320.00€  Per night 7 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 1 6 Thursday, 01 August 2019 Saturday, 17 August 2019 380.00€  Per night 7 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 1 6 Sunday, 18 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 345.00€  Per night 7 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 1 6 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Sunday, 15 September 2019 380.00€  Per night 7 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 1 6 Monday, 16 September 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 300.00€  Per night 7 365

Availability calendar

 Fully booked

Contact

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Odysseas Luxury Villa & Spa

Cancel