Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff The Whole Villa 2 8 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Saturday, 18 August 2018 350.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 2 8 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Friday, 24 August 2018 240.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 2 8 Saturday, 25 August 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 350.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 2 8 Saturday, 01 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 250.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 2 8 Monday, 01 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 200.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 2 8 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 100.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 2 8 Saturday, 01 December 2018 Friday, 01 March 2019 100.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 2 8 Saturday, 02 March 2019 Thursday, 23 May 2019 160.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 2 8 Friday, 24 May 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 70.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff The Whole Villa 2 8 Saturday, 01 June 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 160.00€  Per night 1 365

Availability calendar

 Fully booked

Contact

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Odysseas Luxury Villa & Spa

Cancel